VENICE GUIDES FOR SUSTAINABLE TOURISM

NameSpoken Languages EmailWebsite
Donatella BastasiItaliano, Inglese, Francesedbastasi@gmail.com
Lorenza BastianelloItaliano, Inglesebastianello.lory@gmail.com
Lucia BertottoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnololuciabertottohuber@gmail.comLucia
Monica BittanteItaliano, Inglesecarlobit@libero.itMonica
Martina BoffelliItaliano, Tedesco, Inglese, Francesemartinaboffelli@gmail.comTour Guide Venice
Patrizia BracceschiItaliano, Inglesebracceschipatrizia@gmail.comPatrizia
Antonella BraccoItaliano, Inglese, Russoantonellabracco@libero.itTour Guide Venice
Andrea BressanItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolobressandre@virgilio.itGuide Venezia
Laura BumbalovaItaliano, Russo, Bulgarolaura.bumbalova@gmail.comLaura
Marco BusettoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolomarco@maribu.itMaribu
Marina BusettoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolomarina@maribu.itMaribu
Davide CalendaItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolodacalen@gmail.comVenice Local Guide
Bruna CarusoItaliano, Inglesebcaruso@libero.it
Elena CattafiItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolo elenacattafi@gmail.comWindows on Venice
Federica ChiuchItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Cinesefedericachiuch@gmail.comDiscovering Venice
Giulia CiataraItaliano, Inglese, Francese giulia.ciatara@gmail.comGiulia
Stefania ColecchiaItaliano, Inglese, Russo colecchiastefania@gmail.comYour Guide in Venice
Maria ColomboItaliano, Inglese, Tedesco, Francesemariacolombo.ve@gmail.comMaria
Rossana ColomboItaliano, Francese, Inglesecolombo.ross@gmail.comVenice Kids Tours
Nicoletta
Consentino
Italiano, Inglese,
Spagnolo
nicoletta_consentino@yahoo.itNicoletta
Erika CornaliItaliano, Inglese, Giapponeseerikacornali@gmail.comWhen in Venice
Stefano CroceItaliano, Inglese, Spagnoloste.croce@gmail.comStefano
Diana CugolaItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Russodiana.cugola@gmail.comDiana
Giusi De VecchiItaliano, Francese, Spagnologiuseppinadevecchi@gmail.comVenetiae
Daniela DeganItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Serbo, Croatodaniela.degan@libero.itVenezia Incontri
Elena DeganItaliano, Inglese, Serbo, Russoelenadegan@icloud.comElena
Andrea DonàItaliano, Inglese, Croatoandreadona@ymail.comVenice Local Guide
Antonella FantoniItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolofantoniantonella@gmail.comDiscovering Venice
Emanuela FaveroInglese, Giapponese emanuelafaverove@gmail.comEmanuela
Venice with a guide
Elisabetta FerrariItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Tedescobettaferrari.ve@gmail.comElisabetta
Antonella FontanaItaliano, Inglese, Francesefontanto.ve@gmail.comAntonella
Federica FreschItaliano, Inglesefedericafresch@gmail.comGuide Venice
Venice Kids Tours
Marta GabassiItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Spagnologabassimarta@ail.comThink Venice
Matteo Gabbrielli Italiano, Inglese, Spagnolomatteo.gabbrielli@gmail.comWhen in Venice
Maria Grazia GagliardiItaliano, Greco, Francesemgrgagliardi@gmail.comVisit Venezia
Monica GambarottoItaliano, Inglese, Russomonica.gambarotto@gmail.comGuided Tours in Venice
Arianna GambirasiItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Tedescoarianna.gambirasi@gmail.comThe Venice Guide
Loredana GiacominiFrancese, Inglese, Italiano, Tedescoloredanagiacomini@gmail.comLoredana
Rosanna GiannottiItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Spagnoloros.vene@gmail.comRosanna
Fiona GiustoItaliano, Inglese, Tedescofiona.giusto@alice.itVenice Tours
Cristina GregorinItaliano, Inglese, Tedescocristina@slow-venice.comSlow-Venice
Federica GullinoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Portoghesefederica.gullino@gmail.comFederica
Minù Habibi MinelliItaliano, Inglese, Franceseminuhm@gmail.comMinù
Ifigenia KusvuItaliano, Greco, Ingleseifigenia.ve@gmail.comIfigenia
Ine LegersteeItaliano, Inglese, Olandeseine.legerstee@virgilio.itRondleidinge in Venetië
Guido LionItaliano, Inglese, Tedesco, Franceseguidolionguida@gmail.com
Daniela ManeoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolodaniela.maneo@gmail.com
Silvana MeneghiniItaliano, Inglese,
Francese
meneghinisilvana@gmail.comGuide Venezia
Caterina NardinItaliano, Inglese, Tedesco, Francesecaterinanardin@gmail.comCaterina
Federica PensoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Giapponesefedericapenso@gmail.comFederica
Eleonora PenzoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnololeonor81@hotmail.comEleonora
Chiara PonchiaItaliano, Inglese, Spagnoloponci.chiara@gmail.comVenice with Chiara
Silvia RainerItaliano, Inglese, Giapponeseilrainer@hotmail.com
Ilaria RizzardiItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolorizzardilaria@gmail.comTour Guide Venice
Martino RizziItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolomartino.rizzi@libero.itGuide to Venice
Luisella RomeoItaliano, Inglese, Tedescol.romeo@seevenice.itSee Venice
Luigina RomorItaliano, Inglese, Tedesco luvenice@gmail.comLuigina
Cristina RosinItaliano, Inglesec.rosinve@gmail.com
Laura SabbadinItaliano, Inglese, Spagnololaurasabbadin.ve@gmail.comVenice Revisited
Hélène SalvadoriItaliano, Inglese, Franceseinfo@aguideinvenice.comA Guide in Venice
Paola SalvatoItaliano, Inglese, Spagnolo, Francese, Tedescopaola.salv@gmail.comPaola
Rita SartoriItaliano, Inglese, Tedesco, Franceserita@alternativevenice.orgAlternative Venice
Sabrina ScagliantiItaliano, Inglese, Giapponesesabrinascaglianti@libero.itA Guide in Venice
Lucia ScarpaItaliano, Tedesco, Spagnololuciascarpa@hotmail.itLucia Scarpa
Barbara TascaItaliano, Inglese, Tedescobarbara.tasca.ve@gmail.comThink Venice
Cinzia TrevisanItaliano, Inglese, Francese, Spagnolo citrevi@gmail.com Venice Guide and Boat
Luisa TrevisanItaliano, Inglese, Spagnololuisa.trevisan@libero.it
Laura Urbani De GheltofItaliano, Inglese, Spagnologheltof@gmail.comLaura
Anna Maria VenierItaliano, Franceseanna@venises.it anna@veniseguide.comVenise Guide Venises
Cristina VenturiniItaliano, Portoghese, Spagnolocristi.venturini@gmail.comCristina
Rosanna VianelloItaliano, Inglese, Francese,
Spagnolo
rosanna.vianello@gmail.comRosanna
Carlotta VincentiItaliano, Tedescoottavince@gmail.comCarlotta
Francesca ZanattaItaliano, Inglese, Cinese francesca1zanatta@gmail.comFrancesca
Franca Scoria ZanchiItaliano, Inglese, Francesefrancazanchi.ve@gmail.comFranca
Chiara ZanniniItaliano, Spagnolozannini.claudia@alice.itMi Mejor Venecia